News

Cake It or Leave It - Mossley cake pops in for Freya’s party this morning πŸ˜‹ YUM 🍰🍭πŸ₯³ ...

View on Facebook

School Holiday Opening Times:
Monday - Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 20/02/2018 - 12:00 - 2:00 , 3:00 - 5:00 and 6:00 - 8:00
Thursday 21/02/2018 - 1:00 - 3:00 and 4:00 - 6:00
Friday 22/02/2018 - 1:00 - 3:00, 4:00 - 6:00 and 6:15 - 8:15
...

View on Facebook

Menu πŸ•πŸŸπŸŒ­πŸΏπŸ¦β˜•οΈπŸ΄ ...

View on Facebook

Opening hours February half term 🀩

Monday & Tuesday - CLOSED

Wednesday 20th - 12-2pm, 3-5pm & 6-8pm

Thursday 21st - 1-3pm & 4-6pm

Friday 22nd - 4-6pm and 6:15-8:15pm

Saturday 23rd - 3-5pm & 6-8pm

Sunday 24th - 2-4pm
...

View on Facebook

❓ Did you know ❓

Roller skating is good exercise as it works your legs, glutes and arms through movement AND your core as you keep your balance!

Why not bring the kids for a fun day out and get a workout at the same time πŸ‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™‚οΈβ€οΈ
...

View on Facebook

We loved Max’s fortnite cake this morning for his 8th birthday party! πŸ’™ Message on Facebook or Call or Text on 07854108636 to enquire about our party packages 🎈 ...

View on Facebook

We will closed this evening ( Wednesday 30th Jan ) due to the adverse weather conditions! Sorry for any convenience! β„οΈπŸŒ¨β„οΈπŸŒ¨ ...

View on Facebook

Everyone follow our Instagram - theskatestationlimited 🀩 ...

View on Facebook

✨ Just a reminder ✨

We don’t allow any plastic wheels on our rink! If you want to bring your own skates and are unsure just bring them down and a member of staff can advise you!

Thanks!
...

View on Facebook

Happy New Year to all our customers

We are open from tomorrow:

Wednesday 2nd Jan 12-2pm, 3-5pm & 6-8pm
Thursday 3rd Jan 1-3pm & 4-6pm
Friday 4th Jan 1-3pm. 4-6pm & 6.15-8.15pm
Saturday 5th Jan 3-5pm & 6-8pm
Sunday 6th Jan 2-4pm
Monday 7th Jan CLOSED
Tuesday 8th Jan CLOSED
Wednesday 9th Jan CLOSED
Thursday 10th Jan CLOSED
Friday 11th Jan 4-6pm & 6.15-8.15pm as normal
...

View on Facebook