News

CLOSED Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th September - sorry for any inconvenience - open as normal from Friday 7th at 4pm. Thanks ...

View on Facebook

Summer School Holidays 2018 opening times

Monday 6th August – Sunday 2nd September

Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday – CLOSED
Wednesday - 12-2pm, 3-5pm & 6-8pm
Thursday - 1-3pm & 4-6pm
Friday - 1-3pm, 4-6pm & 6.15-8.15pm
Saturday - 3-5pm & 6-8pm
Sunday - 2-4pm

Admission including skate hire £6
Admission with own suitable skates £4
Spectator - Free
...

View on Facebook

⚽⚽ Closed this Sunday 15/07/2018 Public Skate Session. World Cup final ⚽⚽ ...

View on Facebook

⚽⚽Remember we are shut for Sundays 15/07/2018 Public Skate Session 2-4pm ⚽⚽

Apologies for the inconvenience.
...

View on Facebook

CLOSED this Wednesday and Sunday -
there will be no public skate sessions on:

Wednesday 11th July
Sunday 15th July

Sorry for any inconvenience ⚽️
...

View on Facebook

Sorry for any inconvenience but we are closed tonight (Wednesday 4th July). Thanks ...

View on Facebook

Due to the glorious weather/no customers when the weather is nice we are CLOSED this Wednesday and Thursday (27/28th June). Apologies for any inconvenience ...

View on Facebook

Closed for maintenance
Wed 13/06/2018
Thurs 14/06/2018

Apologies for the inconvenienc
...

View on Facebook

Today's public session
Sat 9/6/2018
3-5pm
6-8pm
...

View on Facebook

Today's public session
08/06/2017

1-3pm
4-6pm
6:15-8:15pm
...

View on Facebook